Editors Flos Wildschut, Thieu Knibbelaar

Awarded biannually, the Mies van der Rohe Award acknowledges the best of European architecture completed in the preceding two years. This publication comprises the jury report for the inaugural Mies van der Rohe Award in 1988, including descriptions of the nominations and the award-winning project.

Translated with John Rudge

  • ISBN 0 408 50084 0
  • Pages 128
  • Published 1990
  • Publisher Butterworth & Co (Publishers) Ltd, London / V&K Publishing, Laren